监护人服务

按照英国法律,18岁或18岁以下的留学生必须配有监护人。

我们旨在为未成年的孩子提供的量身打造的监护服务。

我们坚信,安全和健康对孩子们至关重要。我们为远道而来的孩子指定专业的监护人,来保护孩子的安全,照料孩子的身体健康,并协助学业和生活上的各种事务。

基本监护服务

除了帮助应对紧急情况,此项目还会给孩子的生活提供关怀。监护人会定期向家长反映学生学习状况,并应对行政和生活上问题。寄宿家庭和交通等方面的帮助也是其一部分。

这项服务适合对国外生活学习比较有信心的学生和家长。

标准监护服务

这是一套涵盖生活和学业的综合性服务。除了基本的监护,这个项目还包含了大量的学习方面的支持和帮助。例如,我们的监护人可以代您参加家长会,提供期中和期末学业报告。 这项服务适合有一定适应力、能较快融入国外生活学习的孩子。

定制监护服务

这是我们最为特色的监护服务项目。它没有特定的内容限制。我们将根据您和孩子的安排来为您个人定制一套服务方案。

Guardianship Services

According to British law, international students 18 years old or younger must be accompanied by a guardian.

We aim to provide tailor-made guardianship services for minor children.

We firmly believe that safety and health are essential for children. We appoint professional guardians for children coming from afar to protect their safety, take care of their health, and assist in various academic and life matters.

Basic guardianship Services

In addition to helping with emergencies, the program also provides care for children’s study and life. The guardian will regularly report to the parents on the student’s learning situation and administration & life problems. Host and transportation support is also part of it.

This service is suitable for students and parents who are more confident in foreign life and study.

Standard guardianship Services

This is a comprehensive service covering life and study. In addition to basic monitoring, the project also includes a lot of learning support and help. For example, our guardian can attend parents’ meetings on your behalf and provide mid or final academic reports. This service is suitable for children who have certain adaptability and can quickly integrate into foreign life and study.

Customized guardianship service

This is our most distinctive guardianship service program. It has no specific content restrictions. We will customize a service plan for you according to the arrangement of you and your children.