初创签证和创新者签证

初创签证

初创签证是针对那些首次想在英国创业的人。 申请人将拥有一个创新,可行和可扩展的商业理念,并得到背书机构的认可。 初创签证是Tier1毕业生企业家移民签证的扩展版本,允许大学背书国际学生。

创新者签证

创新者签证是针对那些想在英国创业的有经验商人。 申请人将拥有一个创新,可行和可扩展的商业理念,并得到背书机构的认可。 但创新者签证有资金要求。

 

在这两个类别中,个人都需要获得相关机构的背书。 这些机构将包括满足特定要求的英国教育机构和在支持英国企业家方面有良好记录的组织。 此类机构需要获得英国移民局的批准。

我们可以为签证申请之前,之中和之后的客户要求提供完整的解决方案。

The New Start up and Innovator Visas

The Start-up Visa

The start-up visa is for those seeking to establish a business in the UK for the first time. Applicants will have an innovative, viable and scalable business idea which is supported by an endorsing body. The start-up visa is an expanded version of the Tier 1 graduate entrepreneur visa, which allowed universities to endorse international students.

The Innovator Visa

The Innovator visa is for more experienced business people seeking to establish a business in the UK. Applicants will have an innovative, viable, and scalable business idea that is supported by an endorsing body. With some exceptions, applicants will also have funding to invest in their business.

 

Under both categories, individuals will need to obtain an endorsement from a relevant body.  These bodies will include UK education institutions that meet specific requirements and organizations with a proven track record of support UK entrepreneurs.  Such bodies will need to be approved by the Home Office.

We can provide the complete solution to clients’ requests before, during and after visa applications.