辅导服务

在进入英国学校前,很多中国学生就面临着语言和教育制度过渡的问题,我们旨在为赴英读书的中国留学生们提供网上一对一辅导(按照客户要求可提供在线与面对面不同服务),以帮助学生提高学习成绩,克服学术困难,顺利进入完成在英国的学业和就业。

我们的师资团队为学生提供最综合的支持,每一步学业规划都由相关的专家顾问制定,并充分评估每一位学生的学习能力,兴趣专长,和学习方式,从而能够针对每位学生的不足进行不断训练,同时充分发掘学生的特长优势,提高申请竞争力。

家教服务

我们精通如何提供高效的一对一的家教服务。为学生量身定制,专注于个人需求,激发学生的无限潜能。

所有教师都有优秀的学术背景,善于激励学生,优秀的教学和沟通能力。

入学笔试面试辅导

导师会根据学生自身水平和能力及需求展开学习辅导。为学生进行多次模拟面试,导师在每轮模拟面试结束后及时给出反馈,帮助学生有针对性的提高答题的内容、技巧、穿着、手势、措辞等。

就业指导

面对在英国的实习和就业,我们有专业导师为学生做好职业规划,指导学生制作简历,培养面试技巧,帮助学生增强自信,提升学生在毕业生就业市场中的竞争力。

Tutoring Service

Many Chinese students are faced with the problem of language and education system transition when they are in British schools. We aim to provide online one-to-one tutor service for Chinese students studying in the UK, so as to help students improve their academic performance, overcome academic difficulties, and successfully enter and accomplish their studies and employment in the UK.

Our teaching team provides the most comprehensive support for students. Every step of academic planning is formulated by relevant experts and consultants, and each student’s learning ability, interests, expertise, and learning methods are fully evaluated, so as to continuously train each student’s shortcomings, fully explore students’ strengths to improve their application competitiveness.

Tutoring service

We are proficient in how to provide efficient one-on-one tutoring services. We will tailor for the students, focus on personal needs, and inspire the students’ unlimited potential.

All teachers have excellent academic backgrounds, are good at motivating students, and have excellent teaching and communication skills.

Examination and interview counseling for entrance test

The tutor will conduct learning and guidance based on the students’ own level and needs, and will conduct multiple mock for students. After each round of mock, the tutor will give feedback in time to help students improve the answer’s content, skills, dressing, gestures, wording, etc.

Career Guidance

In the face of internships and employment in the UK, we have professional instructors to prepare the career planning for students, guide students to make resumes, develop interview skills, help students to enhance self-confidence, and improve student competition in the graduate employment market forces.