关于我们

我们是谁

泰晤士国际教育为一所致力于为个人的每个发展阶段选择最适合的国际化教育课程的专业教育咨询机构, 凭借一流的专业团队, 为客户提供优质的英国院校申请和签证服务。 帮助客户顺利通过留学的各个环节, 并为客户选择最合适的学习途径, 避免冗长的申请程序, 节省申请时间顺利入学。 除了留学服务及签证辅导外, 也帮助客户以留学作为一个契机, 为客户提供长远的人生职业发展服务。 无论未来回国发展, 还是移民创业、或是居家迁移, 泰晤士国际教育都是您实现梦想的第一站。

The company is also an immigration consultancy company that offer our clients practical and cost effective advice and ongoing support concerning UK work and investment visa applications. Our professional team will take you through the entire Visa process and ensure you have the best opportunity to successfully integrate in the UK.

UK Thames Education is based in London, and has strong connections wtih the world’s top institutions. UK Thames Education also has offices in Beijing, Chengdu and Guangzhou, providing domestic students in China with a seamless service.

2014年4月, 泰晤士国际教育正式与榆树国际教育(ELM EDUCATION)合并,现以UKTEL & ELM 命名。 榆树国际教育机构是中国管理运作最成熟的国际教育管理与服务机构之一,致力于为中国引进优质国际教育资源和提供完善的世界高等学府升学服务及安置系统,同时也是跨文化交流与合作的绩优平台。

机构隶属于榆树国际控股有限公司(E.L.I.HOLDINGS),创立于1991年。"正直"是根本,"精进"是态度,"树人百年"是榆树教育的目标与追求。凭借丰富的国际运作经验和良好声誉,榆树教育已经为中国众多杰出中学和高校等教育系统成功引入、设计并管理多类国际教育课程,并与牛津、剑桥、常春藤联盟等世界一流高校建立长期亲密合作伙伴关系,为中国学子提供留学服务与国际交流机会同时,榆树教育关注教师成长,积极打造教师国际发展平台。

合并后的公司继续为千万学子提供更优质的留学服务平台, 为打造国际化的高级人才而努力,为中国教育教学全面发展而努力进步!

我们的团队

Jack Wang

首席执行官

Jack在英国有多年的生活和工作经验,这使他对英国和中国的教育市场有了深入的了解。Jack创办了英国泰晤士国际教育,旨在为中英两国学生提供精英教育。Jack现在与北京榆树教育建立了合作关系。合并后,将继续为中国和英国的数千名学生提供高质量的留学服务。

Alice Childs

专家顾问

Alice Childs是出身于教育世家,并且从小接受英国私立学校的教育。她继承了家族的教育事业,相继获得了布鲁内尔大学(Brunel University)跨文化儿童发展硕士学位,以及牛津大学(Oxford University)教育学院应用语言学和第二语言习得双硕士学位。她能流利使用普通话进行交流和阅读,同时还是Asset Languages认证教师;Alice还取得了一些儿童保护相关的资质。

Nick Martin

专家顾问

Nick Martin 剑桥大学法学院硕士,威斯敏斯特学院主席,十年来在剑桥大学作为外部成员(NED)的工作经验;剑桥大学审计委员会副主席,多年来一直为中英两国学生提供牛剑申请指导方案,获得了很多成功的案例,积累了丰富的经验。

Patrick Leif Johansson

导师

Patrick Leif Johansson 剑桥大学硕士研究员,2015年,Patrick在剑桥大学教育系获得研究奖学金,他研究了教学方法、批判性思维和合唱音乐之间的紧密联系。由于他的研究工作,他获得了约翰·克里普尔1613年奖学金和圣凯瑟琳学院的奖金。目前担任清华大学副讲师,主讲方向研究方法及批判性思维。熟悉牛剑申请流程及录取要求,为学生制定完善的申请规划方案,特别是拓展项目及调查研究活动。

Livia Wang

导师

Livia Wang 剑桥大学建筑系毕业,皇家艺术学院硕士。有自己独特的艺术见解,是一名杰出的青年艺术家。熟悉英国的教育体系及牛剑的申请,了解建筑及艺术的作品集要求,能够为学生进行专业的艺术创作指导和培训。

Genliang Zhang

项目总监

中英双硕士学历:北京师范大学教育与发展心理学硕士和萨里大学MBA管理硕士。超过12年教育行业经验,其中2013-18年独立运营中澳文化交流与留学项目,2018至今,管理中英留学项目,拥有丰富的中外英文留学市场运营经验,全面的留学服务体系,过去12年间,帮助大量的中国留学生达成英文国家留学梦想,与此同时,与各类教育机构与学校达成互惠共赢的战略发展合作。

Victor Shi

资深教育顾问

泰晤士国际教育资深教育顾问,英国双硕士,英国皇家翻译协会特许翻译官。Victor拥有丰富国际教育行业经验,对英国教育体系非常了解,7年以来累计帮助数千名中国学生完成了英国留学规划,深受不同年龄段客户的好评。

Lan Yu

文案经理

Lan拥有十几年多的海外留学和工作背景,对中外文化有深刻的了解。 她主要负责文案工作,她熟悉学校的申请流程,并成功地帮助了数百名学生成功进入英国理想学校。 另外,她还负责市场推广工作。

About Us

Who We Are

UK Thames Education Ltd. is a professional educational consultancy committed to providing international educational programmes to Chinese students. Our team of professionals provides clients with a top quality service by helping international students through the whole application process; from choosing the most suitable programme, submitting applications to schools and universities in the UK and entry clearance. The company also prides itself on advising its clients on their long-term career development. UK Thames Education is based in London, and has strong connections wtih the world’s top institutions. UK Thames Education also has offices in Beijing, Chengdu and Guangzhou, providing domestic students in China with a seamless service.

UK Thames Education officially merged with ELM Education in April 2014, and is now known as UKTEL & ELM. ELM Education is one of the strongest international education management and service providers in China. It is devoted to introducing high-quality international educational resources, and providing advanced application services. It also provides an excellent platform for cross-cultural communication and cooperation.

The company is owned by the ELI HOLDINGS, founded in 1991. With a global reputation and international experience, ELM Education has successfully introduced, designed and managed various international educational programmes for many outstanding high schools and universities in China. It has long-term close working relationships with top UK universities such as Oxford and Cambridge; providing studying abroad consultancy services and international exchange opportunities for Chinese students. ELM Education also reccognises the importance of teacher-training, and supports teachers by providing CPD both in China and overseas.

Since the merger, the company has provided services to thousands of students looking to study abroad,  and strives to promote the all-round development of education and teaching in China.

Our Team

Jack Wang

CEO

Jack has many years experience living and working in the UK, which allowed him to have developed thorough understanding of the education market in both UK and China. Jack founded UK Thames Education with the aim of providing high-level educational programmes in both China and the UK. Jack has recently established collaboration with ELM Education in Beijing. After the merger, Jack and his team continue to provide high quality studying abroad services for thousands of students in both China and the UK.

Alice Childs

Expert consultant

Alice Childs comes from an educational family and has been educated in private schools in the UK since childhood. She is an Asset Languages certified teacher fluent in Mandarin, who has obtained child protection related qualifications. She has a master’s degree in Cross-Cultural Studies of Children, Child Development and Youth at Brunel University and a master’s degree in Applied Linguistics and Second Language Acquisition at Oxford University.

Nick Martin

Expert consultant

Nick Martin, master of Law School of Cambridge University, chairman of Westminster College, has worked as an external member (NED) in Cambridge University for ten years, a vice chairman of Audit Committee of Cambridge University, who has been providing the application guidance program of Oxford University and Cambridge University for Chinese and British students, and has gained many successful cases and accumulated rich experience.

Patrick Leif Johansson

Mentor

Patrick Leif Johansson is a master’s researcher at Cambridge University. In 2015, Patrick won a research scholarship in the Department of education at Cambridge University. He studied the close relationship between teaching methods, critical thinking and chorus music. As a result of his research work, he received the John Kripple Scholarship of 1613 and St. Catherine’s College Prize. At present, he is an associate lecturer of Tsinghua University, mainly focusing on research methods and critical thinking. Be familiar with the application process and admission requirements of Oxford University and Cambridge University, he makes a complete application plan for students, especially for expansion projects and investigate research activities.

Livia Wang

Tutor

Livia Wang graduated from the Department of Architecture at Cambridge University, and has a master degree at the Royal College of Art, who has her own unique artistic insights and is an outstanding young artist. Be familiar with the British education system and application process of Oxford University and Cambridge University, understanding the architecture and art portfolio requirements, she can provide professional art creation guidance and training for students.

Genliang Zhang

Project Director

Mr Zhang, is the Project Director of UK Thames Education, who has completed two master degrees, Education Development master of BNU (Beijing Normal University) and MBA of University of Surrey. He has successfully managed numbers of Chinese student oversea study projects in past 12 years, particularly in UK and Australia education industry, which his wealth of management experience in international education and outstanding collaboration service system will comprehensively benefit to our customers and diverse stakeholders and co-operators.

Victor Shi

Senior education consultant

Victor is a senior education consultant of UK Thames Education. He completed two master degree in the United Kingdom, and is currently a certified translator of Chartered Institute of Linguists. Victor has a wealth of experience in the international education industry and has a very good understanding of the entire British education system. Over the past seven years, he has helped thousands of Chinese students complete their studying abroad plan in the UK. He is highly spoken by all his clients of different ages.

Lan Yu

Admission manager

With more than a decade of overseas study and work background, Lan has a deep understanding of Chinese foreign cultures. She is mainly responsible for admission management, who is familiar with the school application process and has successfully helped hundreds of students successfully applied for colleges and universities in the UK. Also, she is responsible for marketing promotion.